•  

Management

Niclas Rosberg

President

niclas.rosberg@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 10

Thomas Nyman

Sales Director

thomas.nyman@etp.se

Sales

Annika Douhan

Inside Sales – Power Transmission

annika.douhan@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 04

Camilla Nilsson

Inside Sales – Woodworking

camilla.nilsson@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 20

Karin Andersson

Inside Sales – Woodworking

karin.andersson@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 05

Mette Lindström

Inside Sales – Metalworking

mette.lindstrom@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 35

Tina Andersson

Order & Deliveries

tina.andersson@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 89

Application & Design

Jens Söderlund

Technical Manager

jens.soderlund@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 09

Peter Kremsl

Application Design – Power Transmission

peter.kremsl@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 17

Conny Johansson

Design – Woodworking

conny.johansson@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 18

Peter Friberg

Design - Metalworking

peter.friberg@etp.se
+46 13 24 71 12

HYDRO-GRIP®
Customized Designs

Design your own hydraulic
high precision toolholder - Online

Start now

ETP CALC

  •  

Calculate your performance data when using our hydraulic ETP Hub-Shaft connections.

Calculate